However, it is not removed from the server except voluntary action by the professional (by going to “”My Account”” then “”My Cards”” and clicking on “”Delete””).

By 24 September, 2019

However, it is not removed from the server except voluntary action by the professional (by going to “”My Account”” then “”My Cards”” and clicking on “”Delete””).